Page name: Secretariat / Legal & Personnel

U2 - Secretariat/Legal & Personnel

Secretary General

Tamara Kotnik, B. Iur.
E-mail: tamara.kotnik@ijs.si
Telephone: +386 1 477 3927
Room: 206

Co-workers

Name

E-mail

Telephone (+386 1 477 + ext. or +386 1 588 + ext.)

Room

Minka Ferfila

minka.ferfila@ijs.si

3555

C152

Barbara Gorjanc

barbara.gorjanc@ijs.si

3241

C156

Tanja Gosar

tanja.gosar@ijs.si

3234

C155

Ana Marija Horvat

anamarija.horvat@ijs.si

3104

C154

Bojan Huzjan

bojan.huzjan@ijs.si

5227

F18

Jože Matko

joze.matko@ijs.si

3785 or 3200

116

Jožica Obrstar

jozica.obrstar@ijs.si

3700

C156

Erika Potrč

erika.potrc@ijs.si

3104

C154

Maja Rebolj

maja.rebolj@ijs.si

3242

C178

Jerneja Renčelj

jerneja.rencelj@ijs.si

3826

C151

Eva Tozon

eva.tozon@ijs.si

3415

204

Nikolaja Vuletić

nika.vuletic@ijs.si

3522

C171

Polona Vuletič

polona.vuletic@ijs.si

3248

C171