Page name: Finance & Accounting

U4 - Finance & Accounting & Sales

Regina Gruden, MSc.
E-mail: regina.gruden@ijs.si
Telephone: +386 1 477 3649
Fax: +386 1 477 3206
Room: C182, C172

Co-workers

Name

E-mail

Telephone (+386 1 477 + ext.)

Room

Frida Žlak

frida.zlak@ijs.si

3255

C186

Marko Beketič

marko.beketic@ijs.si

3642

C173

Tina Dokl

tina.dokl@ijs.si

3395

C192

Nataša Goševac

natasa.gosevec@ijs.si

3720

C192

Pia Petrovčič

pia.petrovcic@ijs.si

3321

C192

Katja Janževec

katja.janzevec@ijs.si

3302

C193

Milena Grošelj Ljepoja

milena.groselj@ijs.si

3627

C193

Mateja Grmovšek Levec

mateja.grmovsek@ijs.si

3395

C191

Lucija Černic

lucija.cernic@ijs.si

3229

C184

Nina Sadiković

nina.velic@ijs.si

3229

C184

Mojca Cof

mojca.cof@ijs.si

3205

C196

Meta Peček

meta.pecek@ijs.si

3628

C189

Martina Fujan

martina.fujan@ijs.si

3360

C189

Urban Kavčič

urban.kavcic@ijs.si

030 718 994

works from home

Lidija Jarni

lidija.jarni@ijs.si

3228

C188

Jadranka Petrovčič

jadranka.petrovcic@ijs.si

3747

C178

Ivanka Mejač

ivanka.mejac@ijs.si

3825

C191

Nuška Nadbath

nuska.nadbath@ijs.si

3792

C195

Branka Kramar

branka.kramar@ijs.si

3622

C191

Jana Selan

jana.selan@ijs.si

3345

C142b

Katja Ernestl

katja.ernestl@ijs.si

3331

C142b

Damjana Nikovski

damjana.nikovski@ijs.si

3354

C142b